Launched in late 2016, the Mini range is a complementary solution to the traditional CONNIT range, which consisted of waterproof cases suitable for industrial environments (factories, water systems, etc.)

The Mini range was created in order to make our equipments more suitable for public environments. These products are discreet, compact and ergonomic, and are particularly suited to cramped spaces. They are also very easy to install.

Now two new products are joining the Mini range: the Mini Black One and the Yellow Pulse Mini.

The Yellow Pulse Mini, for example, can be easily installed on electric meters to measure power consumption, warn if an anomaly is detected, and help save energy. Meanwhile, the Mini Black One can be connected to any “all or nothing” signal, in order to, for example, detect the opening of a door or hatch.

These two products complete the Mini range, which already includes the Blue Pulse Mini, which allows you to measure water consumption by simply connecting it to the meter pulse emitter. We also offer the Green Temp Mini, a Sigfox temperature sensor that allows you to measure and remotely track the temperature of any space or surface.

If you require any further details of the Mini range, feel free to contact us.

No products found

Lancée fin 2016, la gamme Mini est une solution complémentaire à la gamme traditionnelle de CONNIT qui se composait jusqu’ici de boîtiers étanches adaptés à des environnements industriels (usines, réseaux d’eau, etc.)

La gamme Mini a été créée dans le but de rendre nos équipements plus adaptés à des environnements publics. Ces produits, discrets, compacts et ergonomiques sont particulièrement adaptés aux espaces exigus. et sont également très faciles à installer. 

Aujourd’hui, deux nouveaux produits rejoignent la gamme Mini : le Black One Mini et le Yellow Pulse Mini.

Le Yellow Pulse Mini peut par exemple être facilement installé sur des compteurs électriques pour mesurer la consommation électrique, avertir en cas d’anomalie et aider aux économies d’énergies. Quant à lui, le Black One Mini peut être connecté à n’importe quel signal “tout ou rien”, par exemple pour détecter l’ouverture d’une porte ou d’une trappe.

Ces deux produits complètent l’offre de la gamme Mini jusqu’alors composée du Blue Pulse Mini qui permet de mesurer sa consommation d’eau en le connectant très simplement à l’émetteur d’impulsions d’un compteur d’eau et le Green Temp Mini, un capteur de température Sigfox qui permet de mesurer et de suivre à distance la température de n’importe quel espace ou surface.

Si vous souhaitez avoir des précisions sur la gamme Mini, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

logohomebas

CONNIT @ 2012 – 2017
231 rue Pierre et Marie Curie
31670 Labège
FRANCE

connit-bouton-contact-home